Are you covered?

Map See our locations

Contact Sunesys

Sunesys provides dynamic, forward-thinking telecommunications services and dark fiber businesses, healthcare organizations, K-12 and higher education institutions in the states of California, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Maryland, New Jersey, Ohio, and Pennsylvania. We also partner with telecommunications carriers to lease end-to-end dark fiber.

Headquarters | 185 Titus Avenue | Warrington, PA 18976
267.927.2000
Sunesys Headquarters
185 Titus Avenue
Warrington, PA 18976
tel 267.927.2000
fax 267.927.2099

Sales
Thomas P. Robb | Sales Director, Northeast
tel 267.927.2024
em trobb@sunesys.com

Operations
Emmet Flynn | Director of Operations
tel 267.927.2056
em eflynn@sunesys.com
Northeast Operations | 202 Titus Avenue | Warrington, PA 18976
267.927.2000
Northeast Operations
202 Titus Avenue
Warrington, PA 18976
tel 267.927.2000
fax 267.927.2099

Sales
Thomas P. Robb | Sales Director, Northeast
tel 267.927.2024
em trobb@sunesys.com

Operations
Emmet Flynn | Director of Operations
tel 267.927.2056
em eflynn@sunesys.com
NJ Sales / Operations | 70 West Ethel Road, Unit 4 | Piscataway, NJ 08854
908.876.5248
Northeast Operations
70 West Ethel Road, Unit 4
Piscataway, NJ 08854
tel 908.876.5248

Sales
Thomas P. Robb | Sales Director, Northeast
tel 267.927.2024
em trobb@sunesys.com

Operations
Emmet Flynn | Director of Operations
tel 267.927.2056
em eflynn@sunesys.com
Pittsburgh Sales / Operations | 349 Lebanon Road | West Mifflin, PA 15122
412.462.4561
Pittsburgh Sales / Operations
349 Lebanon Road
West Mifflin, PA 15122
tel 412.462.4561
fax 412.462.4564

Sales
Corey White | Business Development Manager
tel 412.287.3613
em cwhite@sunesys.com

Operations
Tom Blasko | Vice President, Operations
tel 412.287.8279
em tblasko@sunesys.com
Chicago Sales | 444 North Wells Street, Suite 406 | Chicago, IL 60654
312.763.2225
Chicago Sales
444 North Wells Street, Suite 406
Chicago, IL 60610
tel 312.763.2225

Sales
Dave Cushing | Sales Director, Midwest
tel 248.760.0326
em dcushing@sunesys.com

Operations
Jamey Shirley | Project Manager
tel 630.613.3280
em jshirley@sunesys.com
Chicago Operations | 1414 Brook Drive | Downers Grove, IL 60515
630.613.3280
Chicago Operations
1414 Brook Drive
Downers Grove, IL 60515
tel 630.613.3280
fax 630.613.3279

Sales
Dave Cushing | Sales Director, Midwest
tel 248.760.0326
em dcushing@sunesys.com

Operations
Jamey Shirley | Project Manager
tel 630.613.3280
em jshirley@sunesys.com
Southeast Sales / Operations | 3939 Royal Drive NW | Kennesaw, GA 30144
678.653.4237
Southeast Sales / Operations
3939 Royal Drive NW
Kennesaw, GA 30144
tel 678.653.4237

Sales
Ralph Garcia | Business Development Manager
tel 678.296.3385
em rgarcia@sunesys.com

Operations
Vic Vassalluzzo | Southeast Operations Manager
tel 267.718.0958
em vvassalluzzo@sunesys.com
California Sales / Operations | 226 North Lincoln Avenue | Carona, CA 92882
951.278.0400
California Sales / Operations
226 North Lincoln Avenue
Carona, CA 92882
tel 951.278.0400
fax 951.278.2334

Sales
Steve DeFranco | Sales Director, West
tel 951.743.5696
em sdefranco@sunesys.com

Operations
George Milliron | Vice President, Operations
tel 951.500.0307
em gmilliron@sunesys.com
Northern California Operations | 4044 Clipper Court | Fremont, CA 94538
510.656.2040
Northern California Operations
4044 Clipper Court
Fremont, CA 94538
tel 510.656.2040
fax 510.656.2041

Sales
Steve DeFranco | Sales Director, West
tel 951.743.5696
em sdefranco@sunesys.com

Operations
Saul Valverde | Area Operations Manager
tel 408.466.8916 x2305
em svalverde@sunesys.com